Fraxa Sigma 150mm 2.8 Macro Review

Sigma 150mm f/2.8 APO EX macro DG D AF Review Round-Up

70mm F/2.8 Sigma Macro For Sony E Review The Brotographer

sigma 150mm 2.8 macro review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Sigma 150mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM. 16/02/2012 · Sigma’s 50mm f/2.8 EX DG has the shortest focal length and lowest price of the four macro lenses in the company’s current line-up. Designed for use with full frame digital SLR cameras, it can also be fitted to DSLRs with smaller APS-C size sensors, where it covers a similar field of view to a 75mm lens in 35mm format with Nikon, Pentax and Sony cameras or 80mm with Canon cameras., 24/08/2011 · If you compare it to the offer of Sigma you must admit it looks very good indeed – the company has launched macro lenses with the following focal lengths: 50,70,105,150 and 180 mm. It is worth adding that the 105 mm and 150 mm models have ….

Sigma 50mm F2.8 EX DG Macro Lens Reviews Sigma Lenses

A decade on – the Sigma 150mm f/2.8 EX DG IF HSM revisited. Sigma 150mm F2.8 EX DG Macro HSM is an Auto Focus (AF) Macro Prime lens with 35mm FF max sensor coverage. When mounted on a 35mm FF sensor camera, it …, Review by Klaus Schroiff, published February 2007 Lens kindly provided for testing purposes by Julio M. Alperi Gonzalez! Introduction The Sigma AF 150mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM APO macro is one of 5(!) dedicated macro lenses by Sigma..

Sigma’s first macro lens in the ART series has flown somewhat under the radar, overshadowed by the more flamboyant lens announcements (Sigma 14-24mm f/2.8 ART, 105mm f/1.4) along with the announcement of the Sony FE retrofit of the ART series.Sigma’s approach is a little different from the established conventions in focal length, focus method (the lens focuses externally and employs a Sigma 150mm F2.8 EX DG Macro HSM is an Auto Focus (AF) Macro Prime lens with 35mm FF max sensor coverage. When mounted on a 35mm FF sensor camera, it …

Amazon.com Customer reviews Sigma 150mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM. The Sigma 150mm f/2.8 macro seems to offer the best bang of just about anything in its focal length/aperture range. If you’re interested in shooting really close-up macro, yet with a reasonable working range, the Sigma 150mm f/2.8 looks to be a really excellent choice. READ FULL REVIEW, Unfortunately, Sigma has discontinued the 150mm f/2.8 EX APO DG HSM Macro and replaced it with a new version that’s image stabilized, and more expensive. Fortunately, from what I’ve seen—though I don’t have one to test—the new Sigma 150mm f/2.8 macro is even better optically than the old one. Lens Data.

Sigma 150mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM APO HSM IF Macro Lens for MFT

sigma 150mm 2.8 macro review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Sigma 150mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM. 24/08/2011 · If you compare it to the offer of Sigma you must admit it looks very good indeed – the company has launched macro lenses with the following focal lengths: 50,70,105,150 and 180 mm. It is worth adding that the 105 mm and 150 mm models have …, 06/08/2017 · I posted this on the Olympus forum, but really meant to post it here, for a broader audience. A previous post about the Oly 150mm F2 lens and review got me thinking about the Sigma because of its macro capabilities and comparable sharpness and lower price, especially used..

Sigma 70mm f/2.8 ART for Sony Review Great Value Macro Lens. 11/02/2011 · Amazon.fr : Achetez Sigma Objectif Macro 150 mm F2, 8 EX DG APO OS HSM - Monture Nikon : Objectifs pour reflex Livraison gratuite possible dès 25 € d'achat, Unfortunately, Sigma has discontinued the 150mm f/2.8 EX APO DG HSM Macro and replaced it with a new version that’s image stabilized, and more expensive. Fortunately, from what I’ve seen—though I don’t have one to test—the new Sigma 150mm f/2.8 macro is even better optically than the old one. Lens Data.

Sigma 50mm F2.8 EX DG Macro Lens Reviews Sigma Lenses

sigma 150mm 2.8 macro review

Sigma 70mm f/2.8 ART for Sony Review Great Value Macro Lens. 06/08/2017 · I posted this on the Olympus forum, but really meant to post it here, for a broader audience. A previous post about the Oly 150mm F2 lens and review got me thinking about the Sigma because of its macro capabilities and comparable sharpness and lower price, especially used. 11/02/2011 · Amazon.fr : Achetez Sigma Objectif Macro 150 mm F2, 8 EX DG APO OS HSM - Monture Nikon : Objectifs pour reflex Livraison gratuite possible dès 25 € d'achat.

sigma 150mm 2.8 macro review


07/09/2018 · 70mm F/2.8 Sigma Macro: Experience. I think that the 70mm F/2.8 Sigma Macro is a nice addition to the Sony full frame E-Mount lineup. It performs decently well, and comes in at a bargain of a price. There are some quirks to be aware of though. At 70mm, you’ll need to be significantly closer to your subject when shooting macro, and sometimes Les meilleures offres pour Sigma 150mm f/2.8 APO Macro EX DG OS Lens for Nikon sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en …

Sigma 70mm f/2.8 ART for Sony Review Great Value Macro Lens

sigma 150mm 2.8 macro review

Sigma 70mm f/2.8 Macro ART Review DustinAbbott.net. 06/08/2017 · I posted this on the Olympus forum, but really meant to post it here, for a broader audience. A previous post about the Oly 150mm F2 lens and review got me thinking about the Sigma because of its macro capabilities and comparable sharpness and lower price, especially used., Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 150mm f/2.8 APO Macro EX DG OS Lens for Nikon at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

70mm F/2.8 Sigma Macro For Sony E Review The Brotographer

Tests and review of the Sigma 150mm F2.8 EX DG DxOMark. Les meilleures offres pour Sigma 150mm f/2.8 APO Macro EX DG OS Lens for Nikon sont sur eBay Comparez les prix et les spécificités des produits neufs et d'occasion Pleins d'articles en …, 07/09/2018 · 70mm F/2.8 Sigma Macro: Experience. I think that the 70mm F/2.8 Sigma Macro is a nice addition to the Sony full frame E-Mount lineup. It performs decently well, and comes in at a bargain of a price. There are some quirks to be aware of though. At 70mm, you’ll need to be significantly closer to your subject when shooting macro, and sometimes.

Sigma 150mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM APO HSM IF Macro Lens for MFT. 20/10/2005 · It beats the new Sigma 50-150 f/2.8 DC AND the Sigma 70-200 f/2.8 DG Macro by a long shot for sharpness close up. And as an added bonus that most macro lenses lack, the Sigma …, Sigma 150mm f/2.8 Macro Lens Review Clear & Sharp Macro I have owned this lens for well over a year now and used it often last year and now into this year, my primary use for the lens is for Macro work which the 150mm F2.8 EX DG HSM APO Macro lens does very well at, see examples below..

Sigma 150mm f/2.8 Macro Lens Review

sigma 150mm 2.8 macro review

Sigma 150mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM APO HSM IF Macro Lens for MFT. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 150mm f/2.8 APO Macro EX DG OS Lens for Nikon at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., Sigma’s first macro lens in the ART series has flown somewhat under the radar, overshadowed by the more flamboyant lens announcements (Sigma 14-24mm f/2.8 ART, 105mm f/1.4) along with the announcement of the Sony FE retrofit of the ART series.Sigma’s approach is a little different from the established conventions in focal length, focus method (the lens focuses externally and employs a.

Sigma 50mm F2.8 EX DG Macro Lens Reviews Sigma Lenses. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Sigma 150mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM APO HSM IF Macro Lens for Canon SLR Cameras at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …, Full-size sample photos from Sigma 150mm F/2.8 Home Log in · Facebook Log in · OpenID Log in · FAQ · About Pixel Peeper Lenses (SLRs) Canon · Nikon · Olympus · Pentax · Samyang · Sigma · Sony · Tamron · Tokina · Voigtländer · Zeiss.

Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews Sigma 150mm f/2.8 APO Macro

sigma 150mm 2.8 macro review

Full-size sample photos from Sigma 150mm F/2.8. Macro lenses generally have a fairly horrendous autofocus reputation. The Sigma 70mm f/2.8 ART isn’t going to win any awards as a sports lens, however, it is adequate for the task when compared to my previous macros.. Like most Sony mount lenses, AF performance will depend a little on the camera you have it mounted on, with some performing better than others when it comes to low light and Review by Klaus Schroiff, published February 2007 Lens kindly provided for testing purposes by Julio M. Alperi Gonzalez! Introduction The Sigma AF 150mm f/2.8 EX DG HSM APO macro is one of 5(!) dedicated macro lenses by Sigma..

sigma 150mm 2.8 macro review


sigma 150mm 2.8 macro review

Sigma’s first macro lens in the ART series has flown somewhat under the radar, overshadowed by the more flamboyant lens announcements (Sigma 14-24mm f/2.8 ART, 105mm f/1.4) along with the announcement of the Sony FE retrofit of the ART series.Sigma’s approach is a little different from the established conventions in focal length, focus method (the lens focuses externally and employs a 22/08/2018 · This is my favorite lens. I had bought a 40mm 2.8 ltd which took great pictures (I sometimes use it at family parties because it is so sharp) but doesn't have the really good macro ability of the Sigma 50mm 2.8 EX. I like the Sigma for portraits and my many flower shots. I also find it to be a great walk-around lens for outdoors. Image quality

View all posts in Fraxa category